O’Lot O Snow

We (LaurieAnn Ruhlman, Bitt, and I) went to the park by our house for some fun in the snow. I have to say that going down the slide is WAY more fun in the snow.



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to O’Lot O Snow

  1. Megan says:

    Looks like fun! It was so good to hear from you on my blog! I am definetly going to add you to my links so that I can stop in often! Hope you are doing well up there in Marysville! Tell your family hello for me!
    Love,
    megan

Leave a Reply

